2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008
Mission Vision History
2016-2018 2014-2016 2012-2014 2010-2012 2008-2010 2006-2008 2004-2006 2002-2004 2000-2002 1998-2000 1995-1998
General Information Article Publishing Agreement Instruction to Authors Peer Reviewers Journal Search
23rd Convention 22nd Convention 21st Convention 20th Convention 19th Convention 18th Convention 17th Convention 16th Convention 15th Convention
Show All 23rd Convention 22nd Convention 21st Convention 20th Convention 19th Convention 17th Convention

16th Annual Convention “Pediatric Infectious Disease Scenarios: Unraveling the Complexities”

February 4-5, 2009
Crowne Plaza Galleria Manila,
Ortigas Avenue corner
Asian Development Bank Ave.,
Quezon City

Click here to download Registration form
Click here to download Scientific Programme


Ma. Anna P. Bañez, MD

Over-all Chair

Anna Lisa Ong-Lim, MD

Over-all Co-Chair

Scientific Commitee
Chair: Gyneth Lourdes G. Bibera
Co-Chair: Melba V. Masigan, MD
Members: Ma. Cecilia G. Ama, MD
Carmina A. Delos Reyes, MD
Advisers: Ma. Liza Gonzales, MD
Jaime A. Santos, MD
Cecilia C. Maramba, MD
Physical Arrangement Committee
Chair: Charissa Fay B. Tabora, MD
Co-Chair: Ma. Rosario Z. Capeding, MD
Members: Maylene Agrimano, MD
Registration Committee
Chair: Mary Ann C. Bunyi, MD
Co-Chair: Mary Antonette C. Madrid, MD
Members: Elizabeth E. Gallardo, MD
Jonathan G. Lim, MD
Arlene Dy-Co, MD
Socials/Hospitality Committee
Chair: Edna S. Mallorca, MD
Co-Chair: Carmen B. Nievera, MD
Members: Ma. Consolacion F. Botin, MD
Monica Asuncion G. Nafarrete, MD
Leilani Sanchez, MD
Research & Poster Committee
Chair: Nancy N. Bermal, MD
Co-Chair: Beatriz P. Quiambao, MD

Awards Committee

Chair: Beatriz P. Quiambao, MD
Co-Chair: Josephine Ann N. Ng, MD
Members: Xenia Cathrine J. Fabay, MD
Ways & Means Committee
Chair: Salvacion R. Gatchalian, MD
Co-Chair: Antonio E. Chan, MD
Jo-Anne A. De Castro, MD
Members: Carmen B. Nievera, MD
Adviser: Margaret Lu-Fong, MD
Commercial Exhibit Committee
Chair: Cynthia A. Aguirre, MD
Co-Chair: Fatima I. Gimenez, MD
Members: Ramoncito G. Yambao, MD
Documentation Committee
Chair: Arlene L. Barrientos, MD
Co-Chair: Thelma M. Laot, MD
Members: Carmina A. Delos Reyes, MD
Jeff Sanchez, MD
Happy Romero, MD
Souvenir Program Committee
Chair: Imelda A. Luna, MD
Co-Chair: Marimel R. Pagcatipunan, MD
Publicity Committee:
Chair: Eva L. Dizon, MD
Co-Chair: Erlinda S. Balaan, MD
Members: Ma. Consolacion Botin, MD
Monica Asuncion G. Nafarrete, MD
Belle Ranile, MD
Ma. Teresa P. Fabre, MD

Elizabeth E. Gallardo, MD

PIDSP Officers (FY 2016 - 2018)

Ma. Liza Antoinette M. Gonzales, M.D.

Anna Lisa T. Ong-Lim, M.D.

Mary Ann C. Bunyi, M.D.

Asst. Secretary
Ma. Carmen B. Nievera, M.D.

Melba V. Masigan, M.D.

Asst. Treasurer
Mary Antonette C. Madrid, M.D.

Nancy N. Bermal, M.D.